Squadron Members Recognized for Excellence

Post date: Feb 20, 2015 12:37:50 PM

Congratulations are in order for the following squadron members who earned Ohio Wing "of the Year" awards:

  • C/CMSgt Lint: Cadet NCO of the Year
  • Maj Hrinko: Cadet Programs Officer of the Year
  • Maj Mullins: Professional Development Officer of the Year
  • 1st Lt Hrinko: Safety Officer of the Year

These squadron members will now be submitted to Great Lakes Region for consideration at the Region level.